CCA Sport Recognition Awards Nomination Packages

Do you know someone who deserves to be nominated? Click on the links below to receive the nomination packages for the following categories:

All nominations must be received to the Cross Country Alberta office no later than May 15 every year.

You can submit completed forms to:

Cross Country Alberta
11759 Groat Road
Edmonton, AB T5M 3K6
P: 780-415-1738    F: 780-427-0524

Show your appreciation and nominate those people now!

2015-2016 CCA Award Winners

Coach of the Year: Tim Wintoniw

Outstanding Retalier of the Year: Dave Potter of Custom Edge Designs

Outstanding Ski Area Operations of the Year: Alasdair Fergusson

Race Organizer of the Year: Roy Strum

Official of the Year: Pat and Errol Smith

Congratulations to our 2015-2016 season winners! Thank you for all your contributions to the sport of cross country skiing in Alberta.