Alberta Development Team

2016 – 2017 Alberta Development Team Nominations

Please Note: There has been a delay in notification of 2017-2018 season accepted athletes due to a delay in the CPL points being updated.

Athletes who have been accepted to the AST/ADT will be notified of their acceptance this week (April 18-21). Timelines of acceptance will be adjusted accordingly. 

If you have any questions please contact the CCA office at

We thank you for your patience. 

The selection criteria for the 2017-2018 season is now available: ADT Selection Criteria 2017-2018

The 2017-2018 AST/ADT Program can be viewed by clicking here: Alberta Ski Team Program 2017 2018 

The Alberta Development Team for the 2016-2017 season has been chosen. ADT selection criteria 2016-2017

Congratulations to all the athletes who have made the 2016-2017 ADT team!

Click on the names to expand athlete profiles


Anna MacIsaac-Jones
Althea Brolsma
Pascale Paradis
Isobel Hendry
Jenna Sherrington
Maya Fish
Karly Coyne
Katie Bardak
Abby Elgert
Alison Gourley
Anna Pryce
Clara Joy Strum
Nicole Gammie


Jack Menzies
Jordan Lundstrom
Tom Stephen
Owen Pimm
Logan Lumby
Jeremy Dittrich
Luke Fricker
Ben Pryce
JP Cummings
Rory Gilliland

Wilson Pollard

Eric Fabbri