Alberta Ski Team

2017-2018 Alberta Ski Team Selection Criteria: 2017-2018 AST Final Selection Criteria (as of November 12, 2016)

2016-2017 Policy and Procedure: At the March 14, 2016 Board Meeting the following AST Policy and Procedure was approved: AST Policy and Procedure

The 2017-2018 AST/ADT Program can be viewed by clicking here: Alberta Ski Team Program 2017 2018 

Please Note: There has been a delay in notification of accepted athletes due to a delay in the CPL points being updated.

Athletes who have been accepted to the AST/ADT will be notified of their acceptance this week (April 18-21). Timelines of acceptance will be adjusted accordingly. 

If you have any questions please contact the CCA office at

We thank you for your patience. 

2016-2017 Alberta Ski Team

The Alberta Ski Team for the 2016-2017 season has been chosen.

Congratulations to all the athletes who have made the 2016-2017 team!

Click on names to expand athlete profiles


Sara McLean

Sarah Tipples

Marin Cislo

Anna Zimmerman


Jonah Steinberg

Abram Meagher

Michael MacIsaac-Jones

Ty Godfrey

Sam Hendry

Will Rickard
Reed Godfrey

2016-2017 Selection Criteria:  AST Selection Criteria for 2016 – 2017